Latest Products https://www.progettocooling.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 04:02:19 +0530 en-us https://www.progettocooling.co.in Pultruded FRP Cooling Tower https://www.progettocooling.co.in/pultruded-frp-cooling-tower.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/pultruded-frp-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering counter flow cooling tower. 50 tr to 1500 tr single and multi cell option steel and frp construction, balarka aerodynamic frp axial flow fan high efficient fills, nozzle, drift standard motor. FRP Cooling Tower Fan https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cooling-tower-fan.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cooling-tower-fan.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Advance aerodynamic design Balanced fan assembly Cost saving High air flow with same power High efficiency up to 85 % High Strength Inter blade changeability Less power required Less maintenance Painted or gel-coated Smooth finish Single plate or double plate UV protected Uniform air flow   “balarka” aerodynamic design axial flow frp fans provide the desired non- corrosive quality ensures to operate most insistent situation. it gives high efficiency (up to 85%), lower noise level with lesser power consumption over metallic or other frp fans. advance aerodynamic design, balanced fan assembly, cost saving, high air flow with same power,high efficiency up to 85% , high strength, inter blade changeability, less power required, less maintenance, painted or gel-coated, smooth finish, single plate or double plate, uniform air flow, leading edge protected, steel fasteners.  Cooling Tower Spray Nozzle https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-spray-nozzle.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of nozzle assemblies for cooling towers. The performance of the cooling tower greatly depends upon the water distribution over the fills. The nozzles distribute water evenly through a wide spray angle without any dry pockets. They are lightweight and reduce the frequency of clogging. FRP Fan Stack https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-fan-stack.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-fan-stack.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Drive Shaft https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-drive-shaft.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-drive-shaft.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer cooling tower drive shaft. Cooling tower drive shaft : ss-304, ss-316 and ms with coupling, rubber bush and dynamic balanced as per iso1940 g 6.3 grade.   MS, SS- 304 Up to 4.5 meters Cooling Tower Drift Eliminator https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-drift-eliminator.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-drift-eliminator.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PVC drift eliminator and S type Drift Eliminator for cross and counterflow cooling towers.   Drift Eliminators, made out of rigid PVC, are designed to remove entrained particles from air steam efficiently, with minimum pressure drop, thereby reducing the fan power requirement when the air passes through the Drift Eliminator. Water droplets are separated from the air drift at the three direction change points on the drift eliminator.   Drift eliminator removes the water droplets out of the drift eliminator area and return them back into the tower and does not allow any re-entry. The spacer arrangement for quick and simple assembly at site PVC Cooling Tower Fills https://www.progettocooling.co.in/pvc-cooling-tower-fills.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/pvc-cooling-tower-fills.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cooling Tower Louvers https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cooling-tower-louvers.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cooling-tower-louvers.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Walkway Grating https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-walkway-grating.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-walkway-grating.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Stack Door https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-stack-door.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-stack-door.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Cable Tray https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cable-tray.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cable-tray.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counter Flow Cooling Tower https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cross-flow-cooling-tower.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cross-flow-cooling-tower.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Towers Starting from 50 TR Single /  Multi-cell. Series : Z Counterflow cooling tower – single cell multi cell field erected, Steel - FRP or pultruded construction. (Any size, Any Capacity) Series : Y Counterflow cooling tower – single cell multi cell – package tower, Steel - FRP or pultruded construction. Series : X Cross flow cooling tower – single cell Pultruded FRP construction. Cooling Tower Spare Parts https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-spare-parts.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-spare-parts.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cooling Towers https://www.progettocooling.co.in/industrial-cooling-towers.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/industrial-cooling-towers.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cooling Tower https://www.progettocooling.co.in/ads-frp-cooling-tower.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/ads-frp-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Flow Cooling Tower https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cross-flow-cooling-tower.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cross-flow-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross flow design Single cell and multi cell Pultruded FRP Structure Custom made option available   Air Cooled Heat Exchange Fan https://www.progettocooling.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchange-fan.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchange-fan.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Fan Hub https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-fan-hub.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-fan-hub.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cladding Sheets https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cladding-sheets.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-cladding-sheets.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low, Midium and high profile   FRP Hanger https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-hanger.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-hanger.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Performance Kit https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-performance-kit.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/cooling-tower-performance-kit.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Pitot tube - Water flow test up to 4M Sling psychrometer – Wet Bulb and Dry Bulb temp readings Improved Manometer Stuffing box Data loggers RTDs, Air flow measurement unit, Wind velocity measurement unit, Digital temp. measurement unit Ultrasonic flow meter, Ultrasonic thickness gauge. Calibration facility with government and non-government bodies. FRP Pultruded Sections https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-pultruded-sections.htm https://www.progettocooling.co.in/frp-pultruded-sections.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530